Lodge Email List

Key Three:

· Lodge Chief | lodgechief@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Lodge Adviser | lodgeadviser@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Staff Adviser | staffadviser@ahcoa165.org |

Lodge Executive Committee:

· Executive Vice-Chief vicechief@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Lodge Secretary secretary@ahcoa165.org |

· Lodge Treasurer treasurer@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Vice Chief of Communications vc.communications@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Vice Chief of Ceremonies vc.ceremonies@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Vice Chief of Program vc.program@ahcoa165.org |

· Two Lakes OA District Representative twolakesrep@ahcoa165.org |

· Western Gate OA District Representative westerngaterep@ahcoa165.org |

Lodge Advisers:

· Secretary Adviser secretaryadviser@ahcoa165.org |

· Treasurer/Trading Post Adviser treasureradviser@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Communications Adviser communicationsadviser@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Ceremonies Adviser ceremoniesadviser@ahcoa165.org |

· Program Adviser programadviser@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Two Lakes OA Adviser twolakesadviser@ahcoa165.org |

· Western Gate OA Adviser westerngateadviser@ahcoa165.org |


Other Lodge Emails:

*Please note emails below may be checked less often or emails forwarded to an email listed above

· General Lodge Email heronman@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Events events@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Membership Update / Check Dues oalodgemaster@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Email to Submit Officer Election Form officerelections@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· OA Unit Representative Program unitrep@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Unit Elections unitelections@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Visitation Team visitationteam@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active

· Webmaster webmaster@ahcoa165.org | Email is Active